Where To Find Me in San Francisco

 

The Garage (part of Active Care)
Circuit Training
Temporarily Postponed due to 'Shelter in Home' state demand

2955 Geary Blvd

San Francisco, CA 94118

Program: Feel The Wheel Strength & Speed Circuit

Sundays: 11:30am - 12:30pm

Open To All Adults and Performance Teens

$30 Drop in Fee

$25 ea. (Parent and Child)

Women Warriors Group Workouts

Paul Goode Field (Presidio)

Tuesday

Time: 8:30 am -9:30 am

Friday 

Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am & 8:30 - 9:30 am

Location: Paul Goode Field (The Presidio)

$35 Drop in Fee

$200 6-Pack

$305 11-Pack

Virtual Zoom Classes

Mon: 8am PST, 11am EST

Wed: 9am PST, 12pm EST

Fri: 9am PST, 12pm EST

$10 per class

Venmo (duncan-kennedy-2) and you'll receive a 

zoom link.

 

 

 

 

 

Fitness SF
Circuit Strength Training (Temporarily Closed)

2 Embarcadero Center 

San Francisco, Ca 94111

Program: Indoor Rowing & Circuit training

T, Th - 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Circuit training)

M,W,F - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm (Rowing)

Drop in fee: $20 (if not a member)

 

Fitness SF

Group Rowing Class

(Temporarily Closed)

2 Embarcadero Center

San Francisco, CA 94111

Program: Rowing on the Turf

M, W, F - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

drop in fee: $20 (if not a member)

“Duncan’s workouts are first-rate.”
                                  – Ted Pratt, Architect

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2016 by Feel the Wheel Fitness